IGHL Board of Directors

IGHL owes a debt of gratitude for the tireless efforts of our Board of Directors, as they provide direction, insight and support toward our collective mission.



Hon. Paul Pontieri, Chairman

Chris McCann, Vice Chairman


Dr. Joseph Morris, Secretary   

Janet Fernandez, CPA, Treasurer


William Archer   

Brian J. Boyle, CPA


Thomas K. Cullen  

John Fallon


Nella Hahn, LCSW  

Leah-Michelle Jefferson


Michele M. Knapp

Donna LoDuca


MaryAnn Sackman 

Michael Simonson


Jay I. Zuckerman